Upcoming Shows

We can often be found touring the upper Midwest at various events. Here is a list of shows that we will be participating in. Please stop on and visit us! We love to meet our customers.

2018 Craft Shows

  • October 13, 2018 – Fair on the Square – Baraboo WI
    • Show time: 9 am – 4pm
  • November 15 thru November 18, 2018 – Holiday Fair – La Crosse Center
    • Show time:
      • Thursday: Noon – 9 pm
      • Friday: Noon – 9 pm
      • Saturday: 9 am – 5 pm
      • Sunday: 10 am – 3 pm
    • Holidazzle – Minneapolis, MN – Loring Park
      • Show Times:
        • Friday November 23, 2018: 5 pm – 10 pm
        • Saturday November 24, 2018: 11 am – 10 pm
        • Sunday November 25, 2018: 11 am – 7 pm
        • Thursday November 29 2018: 5 pm – 9 pm
        • Friday November 30, 2018: 5 pm – 10 pm
        • Saturday December 1, 2018: 11 am – 10 pm
        • Sunday December 2, 2018: 11 am – 7 pm
        • Thursday December 6, 2018: 5 pm – 9 pm
        • Friday December 7, 2018: 5 pm – 10 pm
        • Saturday December 8, 2018: 11 am – 10 pm
        • Sunday December 9, 2018: 11 am – 7 pm
        • Thursday December 13, 2018: 5 pm – 9 pm
        • Friday December 14, 2018: 5 pm – 10 pm
        • Saturday December 15, 2018: 11 am – 10 pm
        • Sunday December 16, 2018: 11 am – 7 pm
        • Thursday December 20, 2018: 5 pm – 9 pm
        • Friday December 21, 2018: 5 pm – 10 pm
        • Saturday December 22, 2018: 11 am – 10 pm
        • Sunday December 23, 2018: 11 am – 7 pm

 

 

Menu